Join more than 300 industry leaders

The Lawyer European Awards are an unrivalled opportunity to celebrate the brightest and the best in the legal industry. Attending the 2019 Awards will allow you to join more than 300 of the industry's finest, build new connections, network and celebrate the success of the industry's top law firms!

The global legal sectors finest

With a detailed judging process consisting of a number of stages and expert judging panels, only the very top performers will make it as a winner of a The Lawyer European Award. On the night there will be an array of leading businesses and individuals in the room to network with.

The Lawyer's reputation

The Lawyer is recognised as the leading brand in the market with a multi-platform audience of almost a quarter of a million users. Associate yourself with a powerful brand and benchmark against this high profile audience.

Stay ahead of your competition

Winning awards set you apart from the rest. Not only that, the Awards give you the opportunity to know who in the industry is operating at the highest level and ensure you know who your competition is to help drive your business forward.


Companies who attend included...

A&L Goodbody, AB & David, Allen & Overy, Bourabiat Associés, Bryan Cave, Castrén & Snellman Attorneys, Chiomenti Studio Legale, Domański Zakrzewski Palinka, Ellex, Eversheds, Fatima Freitas,  Fosun Group, Garrigues, Gleiss Lutz, Hengeler Mueller, Homburger, Hristov and Partners, Ilyashev & Partners, Integrites, Jomati Consulting, Jun He Law Offices, Just Eat, Kaplan & Stratton, Krogerus,  Lex Mundi, LEXELLENT, Magnusson International Rudzińska i Wspólnicy Spółka Jawna, Mayer Brown International, Muşat & Asociaţii, Niederer Kraft & Frey, Noerr, Pérez-Llorca, Portolano Cavallo, Studio Legale, Rajah & Tann Singapore, Rutgers & Posch, Shoosmiths, Slaughter and May, Travers Smith, Tuca Zbarcea & Asociatii, Uría Menéndez, VARUL, Vasil Kisil & Partners, Vieira de Almeida & Associados, Walker Morris, Weightmans, Winston & Strawn, Wolf Theiss, Yingke, Zhong Lun and many more...